Skip to main content

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Advanced Automotive:

reviewicon
08/11/2022

Advanced Automotive’s team was polite, professional and prompt! I was able to schedule a service appointment with their helpful staff, drop off my car before work and pick it up by lunch the same day. I’ll be back!



reviewicon
07/29/2022

They are the best! They’re so friendly and knowledgeable, and the price for replacing my condenser and compressor was great! I also greatly appreciated that two of their staff members were able to give me a ride to and from work.



reviewicon
07/15/2022

I consider myself very fortunate to have found this reliable, informative, and trustworthy shop. Best service you'll find in NWA. 10/10 they are always my go to. If you're reading this you found a gem.



reviewicon
06/23/2022

From the moment I called to set up an appointment, thru picking up our car, courteous and professional best describes advanced automotive. I was told beforehand what and how the testing would take place, and when completed, I was told in detail what repairs were needed. The A/C works great, and the bill was more than reasonable. They will have all my business in the future. Thank you very much, you are the “good guys”!



reviewicon
06/21/2022

As a woman of whom has been repeatedly taken advantage, I can say without hesitation that it is incredibly refreshing to be treated with respect and dignity after a number of decades which I am loathe to admit. My stingy trust and loyalty has been earned and henceforth I will endeavor to shamelessly promote this business. If you seek businesses that enter through the small gate to walk the narrow road to life by the means of honesty and integrity, these are your people.



reviewicon
06/11/2022

This place is awesome. Very professional and they do excellent work. Worked on my 2001 Jeep Wrangler. If you need repairs , you have to go here



reviewicon
06/09/2022

I truly trust this place with all of my vehicles. I trust they will be honest, and fair. I can’t say that for any other auto shop I’ve been to. I have no ties to this shop, and found them myself by reading reviews, so I thought I’d add to them. 5 star, definitely recommend.



reviewicon
05/31/2022

I called many places that morning and no one could fit in my alignment, I called Advanced, and explained this was my day off, he fit me in towards the end of the day and was awesome! Got the job done very thorough and even took time to show me and explained what was causing my tire wear. Give these guys a shot, you will not be disappointed. Did I mention also for a great price!



reviewicon
12/23/2021

(Translated by Google) Super friendly ?? And good attention !! A professional workshop nothing like the ones I have used before ... Work with warranty Recommended !! (Original) Súper amables ?? Y buena atención!! Un taller profesional nada parecido a los que he recurrido anteriormente...Trabajo con garantía Recomendado!!



reviewicon
03/15/2022

Very friendly and reasonable.



reviewicon
02/17/2022

Great service and excellent communication! Family owned business. They let me know exactly what needed to be done and they have excellent prices. Couldn’t recommend them enough! Take your car there for any needs!!



reviewicon
01/09/2022

Jesus was fantastic. He offered very professional customer service and professional work! I will definitely use them again!



reviewicon
01/09/2022

Man I tell you what. These guys know what they’re doing. I know Google only allows 5 star but if it was out of 10 stars I’d give this business 20 of them. The professionalism and the amazing services they provide are absolutely great. The friendliest mechanics I have ever met. They are also one of the cheapest. They offer some of the best competitive prices in the industry. I will only take my car to these guys. They do everything professionally and at a great price. Forget the dealership, go to these guys. ?



reviewicon
11/17/2021

Honest, fair & very knowledgeable. Took our car in for 2nd opinion after local Cadillac dealership did sloppy repair & then said we needed a water pump for almost $2k! Advance Automotive kept car overnight, repeated tests & found NO water pump needed! Would return should we need auto work in future. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
11/03/2021

I been here twice in the last 2 months, had two separate issues and both repairs were done in a timely manner. My car is driving so much better now, and I hope it stays that way! Recommend them!



reviewicon
10/27/2021

I am 72 and been driving 56 years, and I just found the best auto repair place I've ever been to. I was fed up with the high prices and always trying to sell me other services at the local dealership. Not only was their work great and quick, but Jesus was very friendly and explained everything well. I told him to go ahead and change the air filter, but he still came in and showed it to me, which made me feel he really wanted to serve my needs. I will take all my service work on my Camry to him going forward. It is a family business, and I could tell my the dedication to customer service and expert work.



reviewicon
10/05/2021

You're probably seeing all these 5-star reviews and thinking they're fake. Well, at least that's what I was wondering. However, I used these guys to replace my alternator and had a great experience! Communication was clear & timely, the service was honest (told me the serpentine belt was fine and didn't need to be replaced), the shop & office were clean, and the price was awesome too. This was my first time using Advanced Automotive, and although I hope I don't have car trouble in the future, this is the place I'll take any of my cars in the future.



reviewicon
09/02/2021

They are friendly and courteous guys with great customer service. They got my car in quickly after I arrived and didn't take long to do an alignment. Showed good communication, explaining what was off and showed me a print out with readings from their alignment machine. They have a small, clean shop office to wait in if you want. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
08/27/2021

These guys are great. Daughter called me said took car to shop and it still wasn't running right. I went to this shop to talk to the manager and he informed me that my daughter's car had been wrecked and she didn't tell us. He fixed all the issues for me at a very reasonable rate and done a hell of a job I'm telling you if you are having car problems definitely take it to these guys. I'd rate them a 10 if it would let me



reviewicon
08/23/2021

Best mechanics in NWA



reviewicon
08/17/2021

These guys are great. They fixed my wife's mail vehicle after others couldn't figure it out. Very clean shop and explained everything well. Highly recommend!!!



reviewicon
08/16/2021

Best customer service around. Highly recommend for any auto repair



reviewicon
07/21/2021

UNBELIEVABLE! THESE GUYS ARE PHENOMENAL!!!!! Super professional, knowledgeable, and nice. Don’t go anywhere else but here!!!!



reviewicon
07/10/2021

Absolutely wonderful experience!!! Will go back for services for sure! Friendly, quick and personable



reviewicon
06/29/2021

(Translated by Google) Good certified mechanics and the work is guaranteed (Original) Buenos mecanicos certificados y el trabajo es garantizado



reviewicon
06/21/2021

I can't say enough good things about these guys. As a visiting out-of-stater, they got me in, in an emergency and went out of their way to get me back on the road for a safe trip home. Highly recommend!!



reviewicon
06/14/2021

Really good communication and pretty quick service considering it was an air conditioner during the onset of summer. Will be returning for future repairs. Also had a good promotion.



reviewicon
05/24/2021

Very cool guys too work with ,and professional.



reviewicon
05/08/2021

Great place to do business, super friendly, extremely knowledgeable and clean facility's.



reviewicon
05/08/2021

Very friendly staff and they have done a great job on my vehicle! Will definitely be going back to them for future problems.



reviewicon
05/08/2021

This is a top notch Automotive Shop. The guys are very down to earth and knowledgeable. They treat everyone great and will do whatever it takes to get a job done and be on time. The prices are super reasonable and fair. Would recommend this business to anyone who need anything automotive done!



reviewicon
04/24/2021

Everyone here is so kind, the work is quality, and the price is reasonable. I will not take my car anywhere else. Great customer service, always kept me in the loop with what was going on while my car was there. Thanks Maurillo and team.



reviewicon
04/02/2021

Great service and people



reviewicon
03/30/2021

Since I own a Volvo it’s almost impossible to get service without going to Tulsa. Marillio was wonderful and repaired a problem I’ve had going on forever! He’s incredibly good at finding and repairing obscure items and very clear about what and why repairs are needed. Found my new auto repair shop!!



reviewicon
03/16/2021

The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. I feel safe driving my car knowing that it’s maintenance is taken care of. I couldn’t ask for a better place to maintain my vehicles. Advanced Automotive, strongly recommended!!



reviewicon
03/12/2021

Very through in their work. Professional, knowledgeable & personable in meeting customers. A pleasure to work with them.



reviewicon
03/12/2021

Honest shop. That is hard to find anymore. Sign me up as a loyal customer.



reviewicon
02/20/2021

Extremely polite, professional mechanics that don't over promise or over charge. Very trustworthy and quality workmanship.



reviewicon
02/12/2021

Great customer service and car runs smoothly now!



reviewicon
02/05/2021

Advance Automotive was very professional and knowledgeable. I was extremely pleased with the service and will use them for future repair.



reviewicon
12/01/2020

My first time to use them. Very impressed. I will use them again when I need work done on my vehicles.



reviewicon
11/09/2020

Jesus went out of his way to give me the best value possible; their crew finished the work efficiently and he was great about explaining everything. The place was exceptionally clean, and everyone was so friendly, polite and professional - I am really grateful for having found them and now feel I have a place to take my car I can trust.



reviewicon
09/04/2020

Very friendly, kept me informed of everything, double checked all the work i had previously had done to the car. Great work, great price, very efficient with time. 10/10 would recommend for anything they offer.



reviewicon
03/06/2020

Always a quick service when I come! Very helpful and they make it easy to understand what work needs to be done!



reviewicon
03/06/2020

Maurillio did a complete repair on my 1989 Ford F150 4.9. Reworked all the chassis, differential, illuminated leaks, new brakes, universal, tuned the engine, Replace belts, new power steering unit, the works. Runs like a top. Stands behind his work. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
12/11/2019

All I can say how awesome everything was. The experience was professional and courteous; they were patient answering questions calling back and more. I also got extra work done on a pump they discovered was leaking I truly felt like they were being genuine and not trying to get extra money. They are a small business and I will be going back to them from minor things like oil changes to bigger issues. Thank you again and again I highly recommend.



reviewiconRecommended Auto Shop
01/21/2021

All I can say how awesome everything was. The experience was professional and courteous; they were patient answering questions calling back and more. I also got extra work done on a pump they discovered was leaking I truly felt like they were being genuine and not trying to get extra money. They are a small business and I will be going back to them from minor things like oil changes to bigger issues. Thank you again and again I highly recommend.


reviewiconKnowledgeable Staff
01/11/2021

Maurillio did a complete repair on my 1989 Ford F150 4.9. Reworked all the chassis, differential, illuminated leaks, new brakes, universal, tuned the engine, Replace belts, new power steering unit, the works. Runs like a top. Stands behind his work. Highly recommend!


reviewiconBest Local Mechanics
09/23/2020

Very friendly, kept me informed of everything, double checked all the work i had previously had done to the car. Great work, great price, very efficient with time. 10/10 would recommend for anything they offer.


reviewiconHonest and Dependable
11/16/2020

My first time to use them. Very impressed. I will use them again when I need work done on my vehicles.


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
07/08/2020

Jesus went out of his way to give me the best value possible; their crew finished the work efficiently and he was great about explaining everything. The place was exceptionally clean, and everyone was so friendly, polite and professional - I am really grateful for having found them and now feel I have a place to take my car I can trust.



image-people-driving

OUR REVIEWS

 (46 Reviews)
image-quotes
reviewicon

Advanced Automotive’s team was polite, professional and prompt! I was able to schedule a service appointment with their helpful staff, drop off my car before work and pick it up by lunch the same day. I’ll be back!

, 08/11/2022

join our team

We are currently on the lookout for the following:

  • Technicians
  • tire-track-image

    Get free Coupons

    Take advantage of these great offers!

    FREE Battery Testing

    FREE Brake Inspection

    FREE Alignment Check

    FREE A/C Check

    partners

    ASE Master Technician
    NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
    Car Care Aware